Free Resiliency Workshop for frontline healthcare workers – March 12

Categories: Care and Education.

Photo: Dr. Barry Kerzin

The Center for Practical Bioethics extends a special Invitation to all frontline healthcare workers for a FREE 2-hour online workshop:

Cultivating Resilience, Compassion and Mindfulness

By Dr. Barry Kerzin, personal physician to the Dalai Lama and Founder of the Altruism in Medicine Institute.

Friday, March 12, 2021

3:00-5:00PM (EST) ǀ 2:00-4:00PM (CST) ǀ Noon-2:00PM (PST)

Registration Required

This 2-hour workshop provides practical tools for coping with the uniquely stressful demands of the COVID pandemic.

Dr Kerzin addresses four elements of Healing – Resilience, Compassion, Mindfulness and Meditation.

Underwritten by benefactors of the Center for Practical Bioethics, in recognition of the sacrificial commitments of frontline workers across the country.

If you are unable to attend the live event, your registration will prompt email notification upon uploading of YouTube recording.

Thank you for your dedication and service.

Board and Staff
CENTER FOR PRACTICAL BIOETHICS
Kansas City, MO
Practicalbioethics.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *